Sree Chaitanya College, Habra

IQAC meeting held on 04.12.2018

Agenda:

- i) Progress of AQAR preparation and steps for early submission
- ii) External members selection
- iii) Recent academic activities
- iv) Miscellaneous

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Indramohan Mandal Principal & Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Dibyendu Panigrahi- Co-ordinator
- 3. Sri Artatrana Gochhayat
- 4. Sri Jibananda Gayen
- 5. Smt Srabani Biswas
- 6. Dr. Raja Basu
- 7. Dr. Swapan Kumar Biswas
- 8. Smt Mousumi Sathpathi (Ghosal)

Resolutions:

- i) For the preparation of AQAR 2017-18, a detailed list of purchased equipment to be collected for the early submission of AQAR report.
- ii) The following names have been proposed and accepted as External members of the IQAC, Sree Chaitanya College, Habra

SI	Name	Designation	Role in IQAC
no			
1.	Dr. Ajay Kumar Mukherjee	Ex-Principal, Rastraguru Surendranath College,	External
		Barrackpore, 24 Parganas (North)	member
2.	Dr. Samarendranath Chatterjee	Member of Governing Body & Bursar, Sree Chaitanya	Bursar
		College, Habra	
3.	Dr. Debasish Bandopadhyay	Member of Governing Body, Sree Chaitanya College,	Employer's
		Habra	nominee
4.	Dr. Abhijit Das	Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology ,	Alumni
		West Bengal State University, Barasat	
5.	Dr. Prabir Kumar Das	Ex-Joint Directorate of Public Instructions & Ex-	External
		Member Secretary of State Council of Higher	member
		Education, Govt. of West Bengal	
6.	Dr. Sachindra Nath Paul	Secretary, Teachers' Council, Sree Chaitanya College,	Ex-officio
		Habra	
7.	Sri Samir Kumar Ghosal	Caretaker cum Electrician, Sree Chaitanya College,	Technical staff
		Habra	
8.	Sri Satyajit Biswas	Headmaster, Prafullanagar Bidyamandir Boys' School,	Stakeholder
		Habra	
9.	Smt. Rehana Khatun	Karmadhaksha, Shisu Nari & Samaj Kalyan Daptar, Zilla	Community
		Parisad, 24 Parganas (North)	representative