Sree Chaitanya College, Habra

Extended IQAC meeting held on 12.06.2018

Agenda:

- i) CAS of Seven teachers
- ii) AQAR preparation & submission
- iii) Formation of record keeping committee
- iv) Recent Academic activities
- v) Miscellaneous

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Indramohan Mandal- Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Dibyendu Panigrahi- Co-ordinator
- 3. Smt Mousumi Sathpathi (Ghosal)
- 4. Smt Sanchita Mistry
- 5. Smt Srabani Biswas
- 6. Dr. Raja Basu
- 7. Smt Manideepa Mitra Chakraborty
- 8. Sri Tapas Chatterjee
- 9. Dr Sanchayeeta Debnath
- 10. Dr. Bibhas Kumar Dutta

Resolution:

- i) CAS of seven teachers is found to be processed and completed.
- ii) Submission of AQAR (2016-17) within 30th June 2018.
- iii) Formation of committee of Record keeping. Members are as follows- Dr. Swapan kumar Biswas, Smt Mousumi Sathpathi (Ghosal), Smt sanchita Mistry and Smt Sraboni Biswas.
- iv) The duration of classes will be one hours for new CBCS system and henceforth all departments the requested to justify the unallocated classes and the number of required teachers.
- v) PG teaching in the several departments are to be mentioned in the prospectus.
- vi) Head of each department are requested to submit new CBCS syllabi to the library.

Sd/-Principal