Sree Chaitanya College, Habra

IQAC meeting held on 08.12.2017

Agenda:

- i) AQAR 2016-17
- ii) Ascertaining Procedural formalities for promotion under CAS
- iii) Status of the R&D Cell
- iv) Academic Calendar 2018
- v) Registering the Alumni Association
- vi) Incorporation of new external members
- vii) Introduction of new subjects/ certificate courses
- Viii) Activities and initiatives of IQAC

Members present:

- 1. Dr. Indramohon Mandal- Principal, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Samar Chatterjee- Bursar (Invitee Member)
- 3. Smt Manideepa Mitra Chakraborty- Coordinator
- 4. Sri Tapas Chatterjee
- 5. Dr. Timir Kumar Lahiri
- 6. Dr. Utpal Dasgupta
- 7. Sri Artatrana Gochhayat
- 8. Dr. Lina Sarkar
- 9. Dr. Biswanath Sarkar
- 10. Smt Srabani Biswas
- 11. Dr. Pranab Kumar Das

Resolution:

Doubts were expressed regarding the validity of the existing IQAC committee by Dr. S. Chatterjee. Hence resolved that an emergent meeting of TC to be organized in order to restructure the IQAC without delay. In view of the formation of a new committee, discussion on the agenda given in the notice is being withheld.